Reedy Race: Wins for Factory Team TC4 and JRX-S

Dec 01, 2006 No Comments by

Tamiya USA, Aliso Viejo, CA: Team Associated’s Craig Drescher was the Invitational Class winner at the 2005 Reedy Race, which also marked the Factory Team TC4′s competition debut… Jilles Groskamp took second with his XRAY T1FK, and Hot Bodies’ Atsushi Hara wheeled the new Cyclone in for third. Meanwhile, in Open Mod, Josh Numan set the top qualifying time with his Team Losi JRX-S and lead a 1-2 finish with fellow Team Losi JRX-S driver Mike Truhe.

Featured News, Losi, Team Associated

About the author

Radio Control Car Action is the #1 RC magazine. More readers trust RC Car Action to provide them with the latest information and newest product reviews than any other RC publication. Published by Air Age Media, the largest multi-media company dedicated to enthusiasts of radio-control cars, planes and boats, aviation and diecast collecting, RC CAR Action is distributed around the world. With its network of six category-leading magazines plus special issues, books, DVDs, 10 websites, The Radio Control Show (a weekly web broadcast) and RCX, the world’s largest radio control expo, Air Age Media reaches more than one million drivers, fliers and collectors.
No Responses to “Reedy Race: Wins for Factory Team TC4 and JRX-S”
Copyright © Air Age Media. All rights reserved.
click me