Yannick Aigoin and Losi 8EU Bring Home Neo2010 Championship

Apr 06, 2010 No Comments by

Latest race news from Losi:

The Team Losi Racing 8IGHT 2.0EU dominated the field at the Neo2010 with Yannick Aigoin bringing home the championship. Team Losi Racing was well represented with six vehicles in the main capturing three of of the top five spots. Losi driver Mike Truhe finished 3rd with Adam Drake taking 4th after taking Top Qualifier honors.

The 1/8-scale 8IGHT 2.0 European Spec Buggy Kit was optimized specifically for European-style tracks and was track-tested by Team Losi Racing’s top European racers. With newly engineered features and design elements aimed at the European market, the 8IGHT 2.0 EU Buggy is well on the way to many to championship finishes.

Photo courtesy of Neobuggy.
Trevor “Chilly” Duncan
Online News Editor
Radio Control Car Action
Featured News, Losi

About the author

Bringing you RC product news you can use on a daily basis as Car Action's Online News Editor. I have been heavily involved in RC since the late 90's, plus a diverse background that includes print and broadcast journalism, engineering, information technology, direct marketing, and even banking. Currently I enjoy racing 1/10 electric off-road, covering large race events, and spending time with my family when away from the track.
No Responses to “Yannick Aigoin and Losi 8EU Bring Home Neo2010 Championship”
Copyright © Air Age Media. All rights reserved.
click me