Traxxas Hoss 4X4 VXL 900x250

World’s Fastest RC Car Challenge: Nic Case wins again, 127mph


Nic Case was the fastest driver at the 2007 World’s Fastest RC Car Challenge with a 127.2mph run. Joining Nic in the trophy line: Dave Cornell (Fastest Monster Truck,72.9mph), Lito Reyes (Fastest Motorcycle, 87.3mph), Tony Lovering (Fastest nitro car, 88mph), Ken Davis (Fastest Mini, 59.2mph), Team Novak (Fastest Manufacturer Team, 118mph), and the IMDRA guys (Fastest Independent Team, 105.6mph, Jim Schauer driving). LOTS of pics and more info in the Hot News & New Stuff forum!

Eaglemoss Jeep willys 600x120
Updated: January 6, 2011 — 8:06 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Air Age Media © 2021
WordPress Image Lightbox