TRX-4 Winch

Traxxas 4-TEC 3.0: July Issue

Your Ride Can Be Featured Here!

Smooth Out Your Ride: The Basics of Shock Maintenance

Bearings: Continuing the Momentum

The Monster Returns – A long-term review of the Redcat Kaiju 1/8 Monster Truck

RotorDronePro Magazine - Subscribe Now!

Ultimate Responsive Image Slider Plugin Powered By Weblizar


Cavalieri Joins Associated

Longtime Losi racer and podium regular Ryan Cavalieri will be making the switch to the A-Team for the remainder of the 05’ season. Pudge will run both gas and electric cars for Associated, but no change-ups are planned in the power department: he's sticking with Trinity motors and batteries and Sirio engines. Ryan's racing schedule should be booked pretty solid, as he is also running an Inferno 777 for Kyosho. Associated, Trinity, Sirio, Kyosho...that’s a lot of T-shirts to pack.

Click Here for more information and feedback on this topic at the RC Zone forum.
Pavidis Leads Field at 1/8 Off-Road Worlds

Pavidis Leads Field at 1/8 Off-Road Worlds

August 6, Fururing Raceway, Sweden: Team Kyosho/Pro-Line driver Mark Pavidis is the man to beat as the world's best drivers head into the sixth and final round of qualifying at the IFMAR 1/8 Off-Road World Championship. France's Yannick Aigoin is in the second qualifying spot with his Ho Bao (Hyper 7) machine, and Sweden's Mikael Paisson, also driving for Ho Bao, is in third as the drivers get ready for heads-up racing. Aside from Pavidis, Kyosho's Jeremy Kortz and Mugen's Chad Bradley are the only other Americans to qualify in the top 10. Jared Tebo just missed out and sits in 11th place, while Jason Ashton, Ryan Cavalieri, Kris Moore, and Greg Degani hold the 16-19th positions. But there's still one more round of qualifying to go, and anything can happen. Will controversial local favorite Mikael Paisson work his home-track advantage to steal a Worlds victory? Can Pavidis hold on to hand Kyosho an incredible seventh consecutive IFMAR Worlds win? Stay tuned! For more information, visit the IFMAR Worlds thread at the RC Zone forums.

ads after 2 posts

Eaglemoss Mustang Eleanor 600x120

Ads after 6 posts

The return of TEKIN!

Wow, is Tekin really making a comeback? Here's what the new owners of the legendary brand have to say:
We are proud to announce the return of Tekin to the RC industry. As the new owners, we are excited about continuing the Tekin tradition of innovative, quality products...we will be offering some of the original products, repackaging the best of the existing designs and developing the already-designed next-generation products. The G10 ESC's and the BC112 series chargers will be the first products out the door. Other existing inventory will be available in limited quantities. A full product line consistent with Tekin's expertise will follow.
Stay tuned to for more info!
1 701 702 703
Air Age Media © 2021