Absolute Hobbyz 900x250
Log In

Marty Korn Wins Pro 2WD SC At 2011 The Dirt Nitro Challenge

Marty Korn Wins Pro 2WD SC At 2011 The Dirt Nitro Challenge

Marty Korn wins Pro 2WD SC at the 2011 The Dirt Nitro Challenge. Pro-Line driver Shane Lyon finished third putting PL with 1 and 3 on the podium. Both ran M3 Hole Shot SC.

Pro-Line Team Driver Chris Jarosz TQed Pro 2WD Short Course and finished 4th overall in the A Main. Chris used M3 Hole Shots on his Team Associated SC10 to take TQ after best 2 of 3 rounds.

chris jarosz, 2011 The Dirt Nitro Challenge, pro-line, TQ, 2wd short course, m3 hole shots, team associated sc10, rcca, rc car action, radio control2011 the dirt nitro challenge, the nitro pit, 12th annual nitro challenge, rcca, radio control, rc car action, dirt nitro challenge 2011 rankings, marty korn, chris peck, chris jarosz, shane lyon

Updated: June 16, 2015 — 12:42 PM
Create your own user feedback survey
Track Directory 600x120
Traxxas Projects Digital Downloads 600x120

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. hey this is shane lyon just wanted to let u know my crew and i will be putting on the silver state race this year

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Airage Media © 2018
RC Car Action
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin