Hartson and Jarosz Win 2010 JBRL Series

RC Car Action - RC Cars & Trucks | Hartson and Jarosz Win 2010 JBRL Series

Latest race news from Team Associated:

Steven Hartson and Chris Jarosz drove their Reedy LiPo-powered Factory Team B4.1s to wins in the Modified and 13.5 classes at the 2010 JBRL Series.

The JBRL has becomes one of the most prestigious series in the country. Featuring tracks throughout Southern California, the eight-race series draws world-class drivers, including current and former World and National champions.

Reedy #685 5000mAh 40C+ LiPo batteries and LRP electronic speed controls provided the power and run time to keep the competition at bay while the high-tech B4.1 chassis out-handled all challengers.

World-class racers demand the confidence of powerful and predictable battery performance. Reedy LiPo power delivers once again!

Equipment used:

#685 Reedy 5000mAh 40C+ 7.2V LiPo
#9036 RC10B4.1 Factory Team Kit
#LRP80910 LRP SXX Stock Spec ESC
#LRP50842 LRP Vector X-12 13.5 Motor
#LRP50652 LRP Vector X-12 8.5 Motor
#LRP80900 LRP SXX Competition ESC

Photo: Aaron Waldron, RC Car Magazine 

Trevor “Chilly” Duncan
Online News Editor
Radio Control Car Action

Never miss an issue of RC Car Action!

Subscribe today with a Digital Edition subscription or Print + Digital combo!

Updated: July 22, 2015 — 11:51 AM
Air Age Media ©