2007 Reedy Truck Race of Champions–Losi and Associated Both Claim Victory















The 2007 Reedy Truck Race of Champions held at Hot Rod Hobbies in Saugus, Ca was the sight of another victory for Team Associated’s 1/10-scale gas and electric trucks, Jared Tebo winning both the factory Gas Truck and Factory Modified truck classes. Team Losi on the other hand proved yet again that the 8ight T is still a powerful platform by reeling in the Factory Truggy victory piloted by Billy Fischer (Fish Daddy). Open modified and 19t went to Nick Lasley, Rookie stock went to Brandon Pursley, and stock truck went to Jason Pang.

Click here for the whole story.

For more news, click here.

Never miss an issue of RC Car Action!

Subscribe today with a Digital Edition subscription or Print + Digital combo!


Updated: July 22, 2015 — 11:21 AM
Air Age Media ©