RCCA Membership 900x250
Log In

TLR Wins All Nitro Classes at R/C Pro Series West Round #1

TLR Wins All Nitro Classes at R/C Pro Series West Round #1

Latest race news from Losi:

Team Losi Racing was well represented at the R/C Pro Series West Round #1 at Hemet Race Park. Losi drivers led the event winning all nitro classes. Mike Truhe TQ’d and took the win in Pro Buggy and Kevin Gahan took the pro Truggy win. Stephen Westfall won the sportsman buggy class with his 8ight 2.0. In the open truggy class it was all Mason Elliot taking the win by just over a lap on the field. Mason Elliot would also go on to win the open buggy class by one lap over Losi driver Mike Lubanko.

Trevor “Chilly” Duncan
Online News Editor
Radio Control Car Action
Updated: July 21, 2015 — 10:34 AM
Hobbico Inner Basher  600x120
Traxxas Projects Digital Downloads 600x120

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Airage Media © 2017
For all Licensing, Permissions, Awards and Reprint requests please contact our official partner Wright's Media for more information. Please note that Wright's Media is the only authorized company that we’ve partnered with for materials and assets. Wright's Media contact: airage@wrightsmedia.com or (877) 652-5295.
WordPress Video Lightbox