Hobbico Bash Crash Repeat 900x250
Log In

Reedy 2011 Crown Goes To Team Losi Racing & Dustin Evans

Losi's Dustin Evans wins Reedy 2011 2WD Mod

In arguably the biggest electric off-road race of the early 2011 season at the Reedy International Race of Champions, Team Losi Racing (TLR) took home first place in the hotly contested 2wd Invitational class and the overall Invitational Class win with their brand new “22” racing buggy, with Dustin Evans on board.

Dustin Evans battled Kyosho’s Jared Tebo and AE’s Cavalieri and Maifield throughout the main day to score both his and the TLR 22 buggy’s first major international race win, plus the overall Invitational win.  Stay tuned to rca.airage.com for more info and full race results.

Photo courtesy of John Carey.

Losi's Dustin Evans wins Reedy 2011

Updated: July 21, 2015 — 10:25 AM
Traxxas XMaxx 600x120
Traxxas Projects Digital Downloads 600x120

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Airage Media © 2017
For all Licensing, Permissions, Awards and Reprint requests please contact our official partner Wright's Media for more information. Please note that Wright's Media is the only authorized company that we’ve partnered with for materials and assets. Wright's Media contact: airage@wrightsmedia.com or (877) 652-5295.
WordPress Video Lightbox