Absolute Hobbyz 900x250
Log In

RCX 2011–Pro Supercross Race!

RCX 2011–Pro Supercross Race!

The Pro Supercross races on now in the history books. The Truggy Class won won by Team Losi Racing Adam Drake and Hot Bodies  young gun Ty Tessman won the Buggy Class. This annual, two-class, race is held indoors at RCX on the custom-built dirt track.

Updated: July 21, 2015 — 10:23 AM
Traxxas T-Maxx 600x120
Flight Journal Veterans Day 600x120


Add a Comment
  1. who were the rest of the drivers?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Airage Media © 2017
WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin