Agama Spring Challenge: TLR Wins

May 23, 2011 No Comments by

 Drake wins Agama Spring Challenge with his Nova Rossi powered TLR 8ight 2.0. The turnout for this event was light with around 80 entries. In qualifying Matt Schreffler would take round one followed by Drake, but in round two and three Drake set the pace and ended up with the overall TQ followed by Schreffler. At the start of the buggy final Schreffler made a mistake on the first lap and fell back in the pack. Drake went on to win the 30 minute final by two laps over teammate Matt Schreffler and Rick Racer finished third.


1st ADAM DRAKE (TQ) TLR 8ight 2.0 NOVAROSSI Nitrotane Losi
2nd MATT SCHREFFLER TLR 8ight 2.0 NOVAROSSI Nitrotane Losi

Featured News, Racing News

About the author

Bringing you RC product news you can use on a daily basis as Car Action's Online News Editor. I have over 15 years of RC experience, plus a background in print and broadcast journalism, engineering, information technology, direct marketing, and even banking. Currently I enjoy racing 1/10 electric off-road, and have been bitten by the short course bug.
No Responses to “Agama Spring Challenge: TLR Wins”
Copyright © 2014 Air Age Media. All rights reserved.