Tekin Sweeps Electric Buggy And Truggy At The Louisiana State Championships

Apr 14, 2011 No Comments by

David Joor TQ’d the first three rounds in electric and nitro pro buggy securing TQ honors. He was also the only vehicle to break into the 11 lap realm and buggy to get into the 28 second lap times. David won all three of the electric mains.

TQ & 1st – David Joor – Tekin
2nd- Traig Clark – Tekin
3rd- Martin Harison – Tekin

In the electric truggy class, Tekin teammate Martin Harrison won the event by beating out top qualifier Traig Clark.

1st – Martin Harison – Tekin
2nd & TQ- Traig Clark – - Tekin
3rd – Rob Jenson – - Tekin

Featured News, Racing News, Tekin

About the author

Bringing you RC product news you can use on a daily basis as Car Action's Online News Editor. I have been heavily involved in RC since the late 90's, plus a diverse background that includes print and broadcast journalism, engineering, information technology, direct marketing, and even banking. Currently I enjoy racing 1/10 electric off-road, covering large race events, and spending time with my family when away from the track.
No Responses to “Tekin Sweeps Electric Buggy And Truggy At The Louisiana State Championships”
Copyright © Air Age Media. All rights reserved.
click me