RCX 2011–Pro Supercross Race!

Mar 23, 2011 2 Comments by

The Pro Supercross races on now in the history books. The Truggy Class won won by Team Losi Racing Adam Drake and Hot Bodies  young gun Ty Tessman won the Buggy Class. This annual, two-class, race is held indoors at RCX on the custom-built dirt track.

Featured News, Losi

About the author

About Matt:I think it’s safe to say I’ve done a little bit of everything in RC. That said, I predominately race off-road and my current passion is short course. One of my all-time favorite classes is oval carpet racing. Besides racing, I can often be found working on one of my many never-complete projects, and it seems I have an ever growing collection of rock crawlers—specifically scale crawlers. Matt’s 5 Hot Topics: Short course, Racing, Scale Builds, Crawling and the General RC Hobby

2 Responses to “RCX 2011–Pro Supercross Race!”

  1. JOJO says:

    who were the rest of the drivers?

  2. Thompson motor group says:

    man those rc’s looks sweet!

Copyright © Air Age Media. All rights reserved.
click me