TLR Wins All Nitro Classes at R/C Pro Series West Round #1

May 04, 2010 No Comments by

Latest race news from Losi:

Team Losi Racing was well represented at the R/C Pro Series West Round #1 at Hemet Race Park. Losi drivers led the event winning all nitro classes. Mike Truhe TQ’d and took the win in Pro Buggy and Kevin Gahan took the pro Truggy win. Stephen Westfall won the sportsman buggy class with his 8ight 2.0. In the open truggy class it was all Mason Elliot taking the win by just over a lap on the field. Mason Elliot would also go on to win the open buggy class by one lap over Losi driver Mike Lubanko.

Trevor “Chilly” Duncan
Online News Editor
Radio Control Car Action
Featured News, Losi

About the author

Bringing you RC product news you can use on a daily basis as Car Action's Online News Editor. I have been heavily involved in RC since the late 90's, plus a diverse background that includes print and broadcast journalism, engineering, information technology, direct marketing, and even banking. Currently I enjoy racing 1/10 electric off-road, covering large race events, and spending time with my family when away from the track.
No Responses to “TLR Wins All Nitro Classes at R/C Pro Series West Round #1”
Copyright © Air Age Media. All rights reserved.
click me