Traxxas Posts A Huge Win In TORC Las Vegas!

Oct 26, 2009 No Comments by

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
October 23-24, 2009


1. Mike Jenkins
2. Steve Barlow
3. Curt LeDuc
4. Adrian Cenni
DNF: Rick Huseman 2009 CHAMPION, Johnny Greaves OAKLEY BOMB RUN AWARD, Scott Douglas, Kyle LeDuc


1. Ricky Johnson
2. Rob MacCachren 2009 CLASS CHAMPION
3. Dan Vanden Heuvel
5. Mike Oberg
6. Ryan Arciero
7. Jeremy McGrath
8. Mark Jenkins
9. Evan Evans
10. Ben Wandahsega
11. Greg Adler
12. Bryce Menzies
DNF: Scott Taylor, Rick Welch


1. Casey Currie
2. Chad Hord
3. Chris Brandt
4. Chad Rayford
5. Marty Hart
6. Jeff Kincaid 2009 CLASS CHAMPION
7. Leroy Loerwald
8. Brian Deegan
9. Valerie LeDuc
DNF: Mark Oberg, Jimmy Stephensen, Todd Cuffaro, Randy Eller, Luke Johnson, Corey Sisler

Name:  2.jpg
Views: 0
Size:  72.2 KB

Name:  3.jpg
Views: 0
Size:  73.3 KB

Name:  4.jpg
Views: 0
Size:  42.5 KB

Event Coverage, Featured News, Racing News, Traxxas

About the author

Radio Control Car Action is the #1 RC magazine. More readers trust RC Car Action to provide them with the latest information and newest product reviews than any other RC publication. Published by Air Age Media, the largest multi-media company dedicated to enthusiasts of radio-control cars, planes and boats, aviation and diecast collecting, RC CAR Action is distributed around the world. With its network of six category-leading magazines plus special issues, books, DVDs, 10 websites, The Radio Control Show (a weekly web broadcast) and RCX, the world’s largest radio control expo, Air Age Media reaches more than one million drivers, fliers and collectors.
No Responses to “Traxxas Posts A Huge Win In TORC Las Vegas!”
Copyright © Air Age Media. All rights reserved.
click me