2007 Reedy Truck Race of Champions–Losi and Associated Both Claim Victory

Oct 16, 2007 No Comments by














The 2007 Reedy Truck Race of Champions held at Hot Rod Hobbies in Saugus, Ca was the sight of another victory for Team Associated’s 1/10-scale gas and electric trucks, Jared Tebo winning both the factory Gas Truck and Factory Modified truck classes. Team Losi on the other hand proved yet again that the 8ight T is still a powerful platform by reeling in the Factory Truggy victory piloted by Billy Fischer (Fish Daddy). Open modified and 19t went to Nick Lasley, Rookie stock went to Brandon Pursley, and stock truck went to Jason Pang.

Click here for the whole story.

For more news, click here.

Featured News, Losi, Racing News, Team Associated

About the author

Radio Control Car Action is the #1 RC magazine. More readers trust RC Car Action to provide them with the latest information and newest product reviews than any other RC publication. Published by Air Age Media, the largest multi-media company dedicated to enthusiasts of radio-control cars, planes and boats, aviation and diecast collecting, RC CAR Action is distributed around the world. With its network of six category-leading magazines plus special issues, books, DVDs, 10 websites, The Radio Control Show (a weekly web broadcast) and RCX, the world’s largest radio control expo, Air Age Media reaches more than one million drivers, fliers and collectors.
No Responses to “2007 Reedy Truck Race of Champions–Losi and Associated Both Claim Victory”
Copyright © Air Age Media. All rights reserved.
click me