KO Propo Grand Prix results

Dec 01, 2006 No Comments by

Tamiya USA hosted the 3rd annual KO Propo GP at Tamiya’s world-class Aliso Viejo facility, which saw action in F1, 19T, and Open Mod classes. David Jun was the big winner in Open Mod, up against the likes of Chris Tosolini (3rd) and Josh Newman (2nd). Corey Lewis was the 19T champ, and George Canare won the F1 class.
Click here for for more info at the Tamiya site.

Featured News

About the author

Radio Control Car Action is the #1 RC magazine. More readers trust RC Car Action to provide them with the latest information and newest product reviews than any other RC publication. Published by Air Age Media, the largest multi-media company dedicated to enthusiasts of radio-control cars, planes and boats, aviation and diecast collecting, RC CAR Action is distributed around the world. With its network of six category-leading magazines plus special issues, books, DVDs, 10 websites, The Radio Control Show (a weekly web broadcast) and RCX, the world’s largest radio control expo, Air Age Media reaches more than one million drivers, fliers and collectors.
No Responses to “KO Propo Grand Prix results”
Copyright © Air Age Media. All rights reserved.
click me