RCCA Membership 900x250
Log In

Agama Spring Challenge: TLR Wins

Agama Spring Challenge: TLR Wins

 Drake wins Agama Spring Challenge with his Nova Rossi powered TLR 8ight 2.0. The turnout for this event was light with around 80 entries. In qualifying Matt Schreffler would take round one followed by Drake, but in round two and three Drake set the pace and ended up with the overall TQ followed by Schreffler. At the start of the buggy final Schreffler made a mistake on the first lap and fell back in the pack. Drake went on to win the 30 minute final by two laps over teammate Matt Schreffler and Rick Racer finished third.


1st ADAM DRAKE (TQ) TLR 8ight 2.0 NOVAROSSI Nitrotane Losi
2nd MATT SCHREFFLER TLR 8ight 2.0 NOVAROSSI Nitrotane Losi

Updated: July 21, 2015 — 10:21 AM
Traxxas XMaxx 600x120
Hobbico Dromida Inner Basher 600x120

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Airage Media © 2017
For all Licensing, Permissions, Awards and Reprint requests please contact our official partner Wright's Media for more information. Please note that Wright's Media is the only authorized company that we’ve partnered with for materials and assets. Wright's Media contact: airage@wrightsmedia.com or (877) 652-5295.
WordPress Video Lightbox